ArtistDateVenueCity
Ghosts of the Forest Saturday, 04/20/2019 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 04/27/2019 College Street Music Hall New Haven, CT
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 04/28/2019 Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Monday, 04/29/2019 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 04/30/2019 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY
Mike Gordon Friday, 05/03/2019 Joy Theater New Orleans, LA
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 05/28/2019 Jannus Live St. Petersburg, FL
Trey Anastasio Band Wednesday, 05/29/2019 St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 05/31/2019 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Mike Gordon Saturday, 06/01/2019 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 06/01/2019 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Phish Tuesday, 06/11/2019 Chaifetz Arena, Saint Louis University St. Louis, MO
Phish Wednesday, 06/12/2019 Chaifetz Arena, Saint Louis University St. Louis, MO
Phish Friday, 06/14/2019 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester, TN
Phish Sunday, 06/16/2019 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester, TN
Phish Tuesday, 06/18/2019 Budweiser Stage Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Phish Wednesday, 06/19/2019 Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Phish Friday, 06/21/2019 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC
Phish Saturday, 06/22/2019 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Phish Sunday, 06/23/2019 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Phish Tuesday, 06/25/2019 Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME
Phish Wednesday, 06/26/2019 Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME
Phish Friday, 06/28/2019 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ
Phish Saturday, 06/29/2019 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ
Phish Sunday, 06/30/2019 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ
Phish Tuesday, 07/02/2019 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
Phish Wednesday, 07/03/2019 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
Phish Friday, 07/05/2019 Fenway Park Boston, MA
Phish Saturday, 07/06/2019 Fenway Park Boston, MA
Phish Tuesday, 07/09/2019 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Phish Wednesday, 07/10/2019 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Phish Friday, 07/12/2019 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Phish Saturday, 07/13/2019 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Phish Sunday, 07/14/2019 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Trey Anastasio Sunday, 07/28/2019 Fort Adams State Park Newport, RI
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 08/09/2019 Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 08/10/2019 Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Monday, 08/12/2019 Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater Vail, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 08/13/2019 Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater Vail, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 08/23/2019 Oak Ridge Farm Arrington, VA
Tedeschi Trucks Band Saturday, 08/24/2019 Oak Ridge Farm Arrington, VA
Phish Friday, 08/30/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Saturday, 08/31/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Sunday, 09/01/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 09/21/2019 Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center Louisville, KY
Support Phish.net & MBIRD
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2019  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation