ArtistDateVenueCity
Trey Anastasio Friday, 11/27/2020 Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Trey Anastasio Saturday, 04/17/2021 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 06/16/2021 Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA
Trey Anastasio Friday, 06/18/2021 Tanglewood Lenox, MA
Trey Anastasio Wednesday, 06/23/2021 Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington, DC
Trey Anastasio Friday, 06/25/2021 Meymandi Concert Hall Raleigh, NC
Phish Tuesday, 07/13/2021 Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Phish Wednesday, 07/14/2021 Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Phish Friday, 07/16/2021 Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA
Phish Saturday, 07/17/2021 Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA
Phish Sunday, 07/18/2021 Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA
Phish Tuesday, 07/20/2021 Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Stateline, NV
Phish Wednesday, 07/21/2021 Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Stateline, NV
Phish Friday, 07/23/2021 The Forum Inglewood, CA
Phish Saturday, 07/24/2021 Chase Center San Francisco, CA
Phish Sunday, 07/25/2021 Chase Center San Francisco, CA
Phish Wednesday, 07/28/2021 Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion Rogers, AR
Phish Friday, 07/30/2021 Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Pelham, AL
Phish Tuesday, 08/03/2021 Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
Phish Wednesday, 08/04/2021 Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
Phish Friday, 08/06/2021 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Saturday, 08/07/2021 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Sunday, 08/08/2021 Ruoff Music Center Noblesville, IN
Phish Tuesday, 08/10/2021 Giant Center Hershey, PA
Phish Wednesday, 08/11/2021 Giant Center Hershey, PA
Phish Friday, 08/13/2021 Atlantic City Beach Atlantic City, NJ
Phish Saturday, 08/14/2021 Atlantic City Beach Atlantic City, NJ
Phish Sunday, 08/15/2021 Atlantic City Beach Atlantic City, NJ
Phish Friday, 09/03/2021 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Saturday, 09/04/2021 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Sunday, 09/05/2021 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Support Phish.net & Mbird
Fun with Setlists
Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists!
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2020  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode